People

 

Shannan Nelson

Associate Vice Provost

snelson5@ku.edu

St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


Pam Bray

Associate Director - Business Operations

pcbray@ku.edu

864-4325

St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


Callie Long

Associate Director - Business Operations

cjl@ku.edu

864-6147

St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


Shawn Harding

IT Program Manager - Business Operations

s366h815@ku.edu

St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


Donna Hultine

Director - Parking and Transit

dhultine@ku.edu

Allen Field house Garage


Jim Modig

University Architect, Director - Design & Construction Management

jmodig@ku.edu

864-3493

St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


Vince Avila

Director - Facilities Services

vavila1@ku.edu

864-1571

Facilities Administration Building, Room 101A, St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


George Werth

Energy Program Manager

George.Werth@ku.edu

864-6847


Capital Planning & Space Management, Center for Sustainability

Jeff Severin

Director of Space Management

jseverin@ku.edu

St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


Beth Ridenour

Project Manager - Capital Planning and Space Management

ridenour@ku.edu

St. Andrews Office, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive, Lawrence KS 66047


Service Request

Please call 864-4770 for assistance.